Election of Borough Councillors Notice of Election Agents

Carshalton South & Clockhouse Ward on Thursday, 22 May 2025

I HEREBY GIVE NOTICE that the following names and addresses for the candidates named below where all claims, notices, writs, summons and other documents addressed to them may be sent:

Name of Election Agent	Correspondence Address	Name of Candidate
lan Parker	36 Brighton Road Purley Surrey CR8 2LG	Christopher Patrick Jude Da Cruz Local Conservatives
Scott Holman	4 Redstart Close New Addington Croydon Surrey CR0 0EU	Arlene Dearlove ReformUK–Changing Politics for Good
Ashley Dickenson	Flat 3 47 Park Hill Carshalton SM5 3SD	Ashley Keith Dickenson Christian Peoples Alliance Party
Michael Boulton	38 Willoughby Avenue Croydon Surrey CR0 4QN	Peter Friel The Green Party
Pat McCarthy	111C Stayton Road Sutton SM1 2PS	John Keys Labour Party
Alice Bridges-Westcott	Liberal Democrats Kennedy House 5 Nightingale Road Carshalton SM5 2DN	Lisa Eleanor Webster Liberal Democrats

Dated: 24 April 2025

Returning Officer, Helen Bailey

Printed & Published by Electoral Services, Civic Offices, St Nicholas Way, Sutton, SM1 1EA