London Borough of Sutton

Statement of Persons Nominated, Notice of Poll & the Situation of Polling Stations

Election of Borough Councillors Carshalton South & Clockhouse Ward

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election above will be held on 22 May 2025 between the hours of 7am 10pm.
- 2. The number of Councillors to be elected are 1
- 3. The following persons have been and stand validly nominated:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Subscribers Proposer (P) Seconder (S)
Da Cruz, Christopher Patrick Jude	Address in the London Borough of Sutton	Local Conservatives	William R Jeanes (P) Lourdes Da Cruz (S)
Dearlove, Arlene	Address in the London Borough of Sutton	ReformUK – Changing Politics for Good	Cameron Dearlove (P) Richard Lyons (S)
Dickenson, Ashley Keith	Address in the London Borough of Sutton	Christian Peoples Alliance Party	Willaim Main-Ian (P) Catherine Margaret Main-Ian (S)
Friel, Peter	Address in the London Borough of Sutton	The Green Party	Derek Stuckey (P) Helen Catherine Ball (S)
Keys, John	Address in the London Borough of Sutton	Labour Party	Paul G McCarthy (P) Patricia A McCarthy (S)
Webster, Lisa Eleanor	Address in the London Borough of Sutton	Liberal Democrats	Diana M Lewis (P) Barry R Lewis (S)

The situation of polling stations and the description of persons entitled to vote are as follows:

PD	Station Number	Situation of Polling Station	Persons entitled to vote
PA	1	Carshalton Beeches Baptist Free Church , Banstead Road, Carshalton, SM5 3NL	1.000 – 2859.000
PB/1	2	The Church of the Good Shepherd, Queen Mary's Avenue, Carshalton, SM5 4NP	1.000 - 1776.000
PB/2	3	The Church of the Good Shepherd, Queen Mary's Avenue, Carshalton, SM5 4NP	1777.000 - 3533.000
PC	4	Hillcrest Hall, 42 Fryston Avenue, The Mount, CR5 2PT	1.000 - 1593.000

Dated: 24 April 2025

Returning Officer: Helen Bailey

Printed and published by Sutton Electoral Services, Civic Offices, St Nicholas Way, Sutton, SM1 1EA